Garnder, Brewer, Martinez-Monfort Home  |  Careers  |  Site Map  
About Us Practice Areas Attorneys Representative Clients Contact Us
> Christopher W. Brewer
> J. Stephen Gardner
> T. Truett Gardner
> Robert H. Gidel Jr.
> Luis Martinez-Monfort
> Michael P. Maguire
> Moein Marashi
> Keith W. Meehan
> Amanda M. Uliano

Attorneys

The foundation of Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort is built on a talented, driven group of attorneys who represent clients with the highest levels of integrity every day.

Christopher W. Brewer

Christopher W. Brewer | Partner

cbrewer@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas:Real Estate, Corporate Transactions, Business Counseling

> Read Bio

J. Stephen Gardner

J. Stephen Gardner | Partner

sgardner@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Real Estate Development, Real Estate Law, Condominium
and Homeowners Association Law, Community Development District Law,
Project Financing, Bank Lending Law, Probate Law, Wills and Trusts

> Read Bio

T. Truett Gardner

T. Truett Gardner | Partner

tgardner@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Land Use & Zoning, Alcoholic Beverage Licensing,
Governmental Relations, Administrative & Regulatory

> Read Bio

Robert H. Gidel Jr.

Robert H. Gidel Jr. | Attorney

rgidel@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Real Estate, Corporate Transactions, Business Counseling, Land Use & Zoning, Governmental Relations

> Read Bio

Luis Martinez-Monfort

Luis Martinez-Monfort | Partner

lmmonfort@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Litigation, Creditors’ Rights,
Commercial Litigation, Estate Planning

> Read Bio

Michael P. Maguire

Michael P. Maguire | Partner

mmaguire@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Real Estate and Lending Group, Land Use & Zoning, Governmental Relations, Alcoholic Beverage Licensing, Regulated Products

> Read Bio

Moein Marashi

Moein Marashi | Attorney

mmarashi@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation(Personal injury, Construction litigation,
Real estate litigation, Business torts)

> Read Bio

Keith W. Meehan

Keith W. Meehan | Attorney

kmeehan@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Bankruptcy Litigation, Creditors’ Rights, Estate Planning, Land Use & Zoning

> Read Bio

Amanda M. Uliano

Amanda M. Uliano | Attorney

auliano@gbmmlaw.com | Download V-Card

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Litigation, Condominium and Homeowner Associate Law, Community Development District Law

> Read Bio